Special Cases

  • China Pharmaceutical University

    Categories: Special Cases    Tags:

    1、Customer Profile China Pharmaceutical University is a ‘211 Project’ directly under the Ministry of Education of China and a national ‘Double First-Class’ construction colleges and universities with a long history and a high reputation in the pharmaceutical industry. It is in Nanjing, the ancient capital of China. It is the first pharmaceutical university founded by the state in the history of China. For more than 80 years, the school has adhered to the spirit of the school motto of ‘Refining…

  • Nanjing Tech University

    Categories: Special Cases    Tags:

    1、Customer Profile     Nanjing Tech University has a history of one hundred years. It is one of the first batch of 14 colleges and universities selected into the national ‘Innovation Capability Improvement Plan for Colleges and Universities’ (2011 Plan). It is a key support colleges and universities for the construction of high-level colleges and universities in Jiangsu Province, a key construction colleges and universities in Jiangsu Province, a comprehensive reform pilot colleges and universities in Jiangsu Province, a talent…

  • Jiangnan University

    Categories: Special Cases    Tags: , , ,

    1、Customer Profile Jiangnan University is directly under the Ministry of Education of China and the national ‘211 Project’ key construction colleges and universities. It is a national ‘Double First-Class’ first-class discipline construction university. It is in Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province, a famous Jiangnan City on the Bank of Taihu Lake. While running the school for more than a century, the school has adhered to the motto of ‘Diligent in Learning and Committed to Doing till You are a Perfect Being’….

  • Hohai University

    Categories: Special Cases   

    1、Customer Profile Hohai University is a state key university under the direct administration of the Ministry of Education of China of China of China with a history of more than 100 years. water conservancy as its feature, engineering as its main subject, and multi-disciplinary coordinated development. It is a university that on the State “211 Project” key construction, the national advantageous discipline innovation platform construction, the first-class discipline construction, and the establishment of a graduate school. Centering on the national…

专题案例

  • 中国药科大学

    分类:专题案例    标签:

    1、客户简介 中国药科大学是一所历史悠久、在药学界享有盛誉的教育部直属“211工程”和国家“双一流”建设高校,坐落于钟灵毓秀、虎踞龙蟠的古都南京,是我国历史上第一所由国家创办的药学高等学府。80余年来,学校秉承“精业济群”的校训精神,为推动国家卫生健康事业发展做出了重要贡献。 2、建设背景 中国药科大学于2014年完善了校园网基础设施、建成了数字化校园平台、学工、教务、人事、财务、资产管理等主要业…

  • 江南大学

    分类:专题案例    标签:, , ,

    1、客户简介 江南大学是教育部直属、国家“211工程”重点建设高校,是国家“双一流”一流学科建设高校,坐落于太湖之滨的江南名城江苏省无锡市。在逾百年的办学历程中,学校秉承“笃学尚行,止于至善”的校训,以“建设特色鲜明的研究型大学”为战略目标,深入推进教育教学改革,致力于培养“高素质创新型人才”。学校以轻工为特色,被誉为“轻工高等教育明珠”。 2、建设背景 江南大学在数字化校园阶段,校园网络的基础建…

  • 南京工业大学

    分类:专题案例    标签:

    1、客户简介       南京工业大学具有百年办学历史,是首批入选国家“高等学校创新能力提升计划”(2011计划)的14所高校之一,是江苏高水平大学建设重点支持高校、江苏省重点建设高校、江苏省综合改革试点高校、江苏省人才强校试点高校、国家首批深化创新创业教育改革示范高校、全国高校实践育人创新创业基地、教育部首批卓越工程师培养计划试点高校、专业学位研究生教育综合改革试点高校、江苏省落实“科技创新改革…

  • 河海大学

    分类:专题案例   

    1、客户简介 河海大学是一所拥有百余年办学历史,以水利为特色,工科为主,多学科协调发展的教育部直属全国重点大学,是实施国家“211工程”重点建设、国家优势学科创新平台建设、一流学科建设以及设立研究生院的高校。学校围绕国家“双一流”建设战略,秉承“艰苦朴素,实事求是,严格要求,勇于探索”校训,全面加强党的领导,全面提升治理能力,深化内涵式发展,正在朝着世界一流特色研究型大学的奋斗目标迈进。 2、建设…

联系我们

025-66010197

在线咨询:\"点击这里给我发消息\"

邮件:kf@datav.com

工作时间:周一至周五,9:00-17:30

QR code